Another Lovely Day

Yesterday felt like a blah day. Today was not a blah day. Wearing tights and a skirt helped.

The weather today was fantastic! I was just comfortable wearing this without a hoodie or anything.

I’ve decided that November is the month to catch up on my blog and keep up with it! I’ve been feeling guilty lately about my no bloggin situation, since I adore reading blogs and want to put good vibes into the blogosphere.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FABULOUS SISTER IN LAW!

Outfit deets:

Vest and Shirt: American Eagle

Skirt: Gap

Hat: Target

Boots: Shoe Warehouse

Socks: Papa’s closet

Tights: Forever 21

Necklaces: handmade

2 responses to “Another Lovely Day

  1. You look so cute!!!
    Love the outfit

  2. Cute pics Megs!

Leave a Reply

