On the first day of Christmas

Here goes my own 25 days of blogging challenge!

Lately I’ve been making collages on Polyvore for my close friends.

Fun, hey*?

I’ve also been adoring the Tangled soundtrack.

” 7 am the usual morning line-up..”

” and Vladimir collects ceramic unicorns!”

“All those days chasing down a daydream..”

This movie is a masterpiece.

The rest of my time has been spent doing schoolwork, going to choir rehearsals, having an 80’s exercise activity for young women’s, making up other word for dang it such as “coon scraps”, going to a hockey game and celebrating my best friends’ birthdays.

I love you Onion and Zoetrope!

Here comes Thursday- happy December!

*Canadian

One response to “On the first day of Christmas

  1. WHERE IS MINE? HOW RUDE!

Leave a Reply

